Skip to main content

Become a Certified Digital Marketer

Learn the tactical and strategic skills you need to become a digital marketer and transform your career in just 10 weeks.

Enroll Now
Checkmark

Learn online, on-demand
Including online mentor-led sessions

Checkmark

Accelerate your career
Gain in-demand tech skills and certifications

Checkmark

Build your confidence
Hands-on practice and expert feedback

Expert instructors, platform certifications, and career support

Step 1

Discover new skills

Develop and master new in-demand digital skills and know-how from industry experts.

Digital Marketing Certificate
Step 2

Earn in-demand credentials

Successful completion of the program earns you a valuable Digital Marketing certificate of completion in addition to three in-demand technology certifications:
• Google Analytics
• Google Ads Search
• HubSpot Email Marketing

Step 3

Advance your career

Get the support you need to meet your unique goals. Whether you’re looking for a promotion or to start a new career, we’re here to help.

So you can…

Woman standing with arms crossed whose name is Vicki P. with a bubble quote containing text saying "After the course, I had three interviews in one week, one of which pays 45% more than my current salary."Career Hub Video – Click to PlayPlay career hub video

Explore your options

Meet with our advisors to discover potential career possibilities, review if this type of program is right for you, and discuss available discounts and flexible payment options.

Your expert instructors

They’re living it. Your expert instructors work in the industry today and are eager to pass along their expertise to you. You’ll learn innovative techniques and technologies from our roster of handpicked industry pros. Gain real-world insights and deep knowledge to prepare you for today’s in-demand jobs.

Steph Parker

Director, Digital Strategy
Digitas Health

Sharon Lee Thony

CEO of SLTC, board director, adjunct professor

Ryder Meehan

Co-Founder at
Upgrow

Latasha James

Owner of
James + Park

Enroll now in Digital Marketing Science

Digital Marketing certificate course

10 weeks

Flexible online learning with optional mentor-led live sessions

Price: $2,500

Price: $2500

$1,982 (Save $518)

Secure your spot now
Flexible payment options are available

Get reimbursed by your employer!
Learn more

On-demand with live sessions
Expert instructors

3 technology certifications + certificate of completion from GreenFig

October 2-December 15, 2023

Optional live sessions

Tuesdays, 4–6 p.m. PT

Tuesdays, 7–9 p.m.  ET

Tuesdays, 6–8 p.m. CT

Tuesdays, 5:00–7:00 p.m. MT

Tuesdays, 5-7 p.m. MT

November 6, 2023-January 26, 2024

Optional live sessions

Wednesdays, 4–6 p.m. PT

Wednesdays, 7–9 p.m.  ET

Wednesdays, 6–8 p.m. CT

Wednesdays, 5:00–7:00 p.m. MT

Wednesdays, 5-7 p.m. MT

December 4, 2023-February 16, 2024

Optional live sessions

Tuesdays, 4–6 p.m. PT

Tuesdays, 7–9 p.m.  ET

Tuesdays, 6–8 p.m. CT

Tuesdays, 5:00–7:00 p.m. MT

Tuesdays, 5-7 p.m. MT

See what our learners have to say

Our course attracts professionals from leading brands

View the course syllabus

Frequently Asked Questions

Master the Skills of a Digital Marketer
Enroll Now
Learn More