Skip to main content

Business Analytics certificate course

Our 10-week Business Analytics certificate course is a hands-on learning experience, designed by industry practitioners to help professionals accelerate their careers with a foundation in data and analytics.

Enroll Now
Business Analytics Science Student
Checkmark

Learn online, on-demand
Including online mentor-led sessions

Checkmark

Accelerate your career
Gain in-demand tech skills and certifications

Checkmark

Build your confidence
Hands-on practice and expert feedback

A fully guided, supported learning experience

Step 1

Discover new skills

Develop and master new in-demand digital skills and know-how from industry experts.

Step 2

Earn in-demand credentials

Successful completion of the program earns you a valuable Business Analytics certificate of completion. You also get hands-on technology experience and finish the program prepared to take the Tableau Desktop Specialist Certification Exam.

Included in this course is one full year of free access to Tableau eLearning content (a $120 value)... so you can learn during and after the course.

Tableau Logo
Step 3

Advance your career

Get the support you need to meet your unique goals. Whether you’re looking for a promotion or to start a new career, we’re here to help.

So you can…

"This program was everything I’d hoped for and more. By far the best decision that I made while looking for my next role.”

Explore your options

Meet with our advisors to discover potential career possibilities, review if this type of program is right for you, and discuss available discounts and flexible payment options.

Learn from industry experts

They’re living it. Your expert instructors work in the industry today and are eager to pass along their expertise to you. You’ll learn innovative techniques and technologies from our roster of handpicked industry pros. Gain real-world insights and deep knowledge to prepare you for today’s in-demand jobs.

Megan Dixon

Megan Dixon

Director of Data Science, Assurance IQ, Fitbit

Prudential Financial
Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

Data Scientist, Facebook

Facebook
Tatiana Sorokina

Tatiana Sorokina

Data Scientist, Novartis

Novartis
Annu Kristipati

Annu Kristipati

Analytics Consultant, 4 Mile Analytics, Looker

Looker

Contact us

Need a quote.

Enroll in Business Analytics

Business Analytics certificate course

10 weeks

Flexible online learning with optional mentor-led live sessions

Price: $2,500

$2,152 (Save $348)

Secure your spot now


Flexible payment options may be available

Get reimbursed by your employer!
Learn more

On-demand with live sessions
Expert instructors

Prepare for the Tableau Desktop Specialist Certification Exam + certificate of completion from Oklahoma State University Center for the Future of Work

June 5-August 18, 2023

Optional live sessions

Mondays, 4:00–6:00 p.m. PT

Mondays, 6:00–8:00 p.m. CT

Mondays, 5:00–7:00 p.m. MT

Mondays, 5–7 p.m. MT

Mondays, 7:00–9:00 p.m. ET

July 10-September 15, 2023

Optional live sessions

Tuesdays, 4:00–6:00 p.m. PT

Tuesdays, 7:00–9:00 p.m. ET

Tuesdays, 6:00–8:00 p.m. CT

Tuesdays, 5:00–7:00 p.m. MT

Tuesdays, 5–7 p.m. MT

August 7-October 13, 2023

Optional live sessions

Wednesdays, 4:00–6:00 p.m. PT

Wednesdays, 7:00–9:00 p.m. ET

Wednesdays, 6:00–8:00 p.m. CT

Wednesdays, 5:00–7:00 p.m. MT

Wednesdays, 5–7 p.m. MT

See what our learners have to say

View the course syllabus

Frequently Asked Questions

Master the Skills of a Business Analyst
Enroll Now